What happen if I do not consume my monthly credit?

If you do not consume all the credits in your plan by the end of the monthly period, the unused credits are lost, and your new credits are automatically reset to your monthly usage.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.